fbpx

COVID-19 – How has it impacted the world of Crowdfunding, Hosted by the CfPA

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/19/2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Categories


Topic: Covid-19 – How has it impacted the world of Crowdfunding

Date: Wed. Aug. 19, 2020
Time: 1 PM Eastern Time / Noon Central / 11 AM Mountain / 10 AM Pacific Time
Registration Link: Zoom registration here
 

This panel will feature two of the Board Members of the CfPA discussing the impact of Covid-19 on the industry as well as a guest who will recap their successful capital raise during the pandemic

  • How has this changed the industry?
    • What challenges have been uncovered?
    • What opportunities exist for entrepreneurs?
    • Dope Coffee – despite Covid challenge – a recap of a successful campaign!
  Panelists:
  • Samson Williams (Moderator) – President – CfPA
  • Jenny Kassan – Board Member – CfPA and Co-Founder CrowdFund MainStreet
  • Michael Loyd – CEO – Dope Coffee - Atlanta, Georgia
  •  

    The Zoom webinar linked will be emailed to all attendees after they register here.

    We hope to see you there!

    Responses